UPCOMING EVENTS CALENDAR

Wednesday, August 20 6:00 PM Computer Class
Saturday, August 23 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Tuesday, August 26 7:00 PM Friends of NAPL Meeting
Wednesday, August 27 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, August 27 6:30 PM Book Discussion Group
Saturday, August 30 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Monday, September 1  

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY

Wednesday, September 3 1:00 PM Stitch-In
Wednesday, September 3 6:00 PM Computer Class
Saturday, September 6 9:00-1:00 Community Yard Sale
Saturday, September 6 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, September 10 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, September 10 6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, September 13 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Saturday, September 13   Deadline to pay for Radio City Music Hall bus trip
Wednesday, September 17 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, September 17 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion Group
Saturday, September 20 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Tuesday, September 23 7:00 PM Friends of NAPL Meeting
Wednesday, September 24 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, September 24 6:30 PM Book Discussion Group
Monday, September 29 9:00 AM Registration begins for Fall Children's Programs


2014 Holiday Schedule

Monday, September 1 Labor Day CLOSED
Thursday, October 23 Jack Frost Parade Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve CLOSED