UPCOMING EVENTS CALENDAR

Tuesday, April 8 10:00 AM "Pennsylvania One Book, Every Young Child" Story and Craft Time
Wednesday, April 9 10:00 AM "Pennsylvania One Book, Every Young Child" Story and Craft Time
Wednesday, April 9 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, April 9 6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, April 16 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, April 16 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion Group
Thursday, April 17 5:00 PM LIBRARY CLOSING AT 5:00
April 19-May 12   LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS
Monday, May 12 9;00 AM Library Open
Wednesday, May 14 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, May 14 7:00 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, May 17 9 AM-2 PM Friends of NAPL Yard Sale
Wednesday, May 21 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, May 21 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion Group
Tuesday, May 27 7:00 PM Friends of NAPL Meeting
Wednesday, May 28 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, May 28 6:30 PM Book Discussion Group


2014 Holiday Schedule

Thursday, April 17 Holy Thursday Close at 5:00 PM
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day CLOSED
Monday, September 1 Labor Day CLOSED
Thursday, October 23 Jack Frost Parade Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve CLOSED