UPCOMING EVENTS CALENDAR

Monday, March 30   THE LIBRARY WILL BE OPEN!
Monday, March 30 9:00 PM Registration begins for PA One Book, Every Young Child
Wednesday, April 1 1:30-3:30 PM Stitch-In
Saturday, April 4 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, April 8 1:30-2:30 PM Tech Talk
Wednesday, April 8 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, April 8 6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, April 11 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Week of April 12   National Library Week
Sunday, April 12 11:00 AM Vera Bradley & Pampered Chef Bingo
Tuesday, April 14 10:00 AM PA One Book, Every Young Child Program
Tuesday, April 14 6:30 PM PA One Book, Every Young Child Program
Wednesday, April 15 10:00 AM PA One Book, Every Young Child Program
Wednesday, April 15 1:30-3:30 PM Stitch-In
Wednesday, April 15 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, April 15 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion Group
Saturday, April 18 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, April 22 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, April 22 6:30 PM Book Discussion Group
Saturday, April 25 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Tuesday, April 28 7:00 PM Friends of NAPL Meeting
Saturday, May 2 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Week of May3   Children's Book Week
Tuesday, May 5 10:00 AM Curious George Family Storytime
Wednesday, May 6 10:00 AM Curious George Family Storytime
Wednesday, May 6 1:30-3:30 PM Stitch-In
Wednesday, May 6 6:00 PM Computer Class
Thursday, May 7 10:00 AM Screen Free Week Family Craft
Thursday, May 7 6:00 PM Screen Free Week Family Craft
Saturday, May 9 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Saturday, May 9 Noon-3:00 PM Game Time
Wednesday, May 13 1:30-2:30 PM Tech Talk
Wednesday, May 13 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, May 13 6:30 PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, May 16 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Wednesday, May 20 1:30-3:30 PM Stitch-In
Wednesday, May 20 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, May 20 6:30 PM Civil War Discussion Group
Saturday, May 23 9-Noon Computer Instruction
Monday, May 25   LIBRARY CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY
Tuesday, May 26 7:00 PM Friends of NAPL Meeting
Wednesday, May 27 6:00 PM Computer Class
Wednesday, May 27 6:30 PM Book Discussion Group
Saturday, June 6 9-Noon Family Fun Day


2014 & 2015 Holiday Schedule

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day CLOSED
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day CLOSED
Monday, September 7 Labor Day CLOSED
Thursday, October 22 Jack Frost Parade (tentative) Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve CLOSED