UPCOMING EVENTS CALENDAR

Saturday, June 27 - TBA   CLOSED for roof installation
Monday, August 3rd 11 AM Munchkin Music
Monday, August 3rd 1PM & 2PM Bob McLeod Visit
Wednesday, August 5 6PM Computer Class
Saturday, August 8 9AM-12PM Computer Instruction
Monday, August 10 10AM-12PM Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, August 10 6:30PM History of Dorney Park
Tuesday, August 11 10AM Celebrate Storybook Heroes Family Storytime
Tuesday, August 11 2PM A Very Special Gift author Patricia Ulshafer visits
Tuesday, August 11 6PM Celebrate Storybook Heores Family Storytime
Tuesday, August 11 6:30PM Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, August 12 10AM Celebrate Storybook Heroes Family Storytime
Wednesday, August 12 1:30PM-2:30PM Tech Talk
Wednesday, August 12 6PM Computer Class
Thurday, August 13 9:30AM Celebrate Storybook Heroes Storycraft (Grades K-2)
Thursday, August 13 11AM Celebrate Storybook Heores Storycraft (Grades K-2)
Thursday, August 13 3PM

Celebrate Storybook Heroes Story & Craft (Grades 3-5)

Thursday, August 13 6PM Celebrate Storybook Heroes Story & Craft (Grades K-5)
Saturday, August 15 9AM-12PM Computer Instruction
Monday, August 17 6:30PM Teen Jeopardy
Wednesday, August 19 6PM Computer Class
Saturday, August 22 11AM-3PM 50th Anniversay Celebration!!
Monday, August 24 6:30 PM Social Security Seminar
Wednesday, August 26 6PM Computer Class
Wednesday, August 26 6:30PM Book Discussion
   


2014 & 2015 Holiday Schedule

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day CLOSED
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day CLOSED
Monday, September 7 Labor Day CLOSED
Thursday, October 22 Jack Frost Parade (tentative) Close at 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve CLOSED